Sunday, August 23, 2015

The Eternity Suite preview online

Hello hello. I’m just in off the nightshift, re-doing some guitars and stuff, and I thought I’d upload a clip of one of the tracks for you before I catch up on some sleep. This is from a rough monitor mix, still very much a work in progress, but I thought it was about time you heard something from the actual album.

Best wishes to all, and thanks for your patience and support!


Thursday, August 6, 2015

Antimatter CD sale 4.99

I was recently returned a box of Antimatter - Lights Out cds that I left in France about 10 years ago. They're now on sale at my webstore for just £4.99
This out of print Strangelight Records edition features bonus acoustic tracks (1 hidden).

1. Lights Out 4:05
2. Everything You Know Is Wrong 4:03
3. The Art of a Soft Landing 4:29
4. Expire 7:59
5. In Stone 7:49
6. Reality Clash 7:45
7. Dream 5:54
8. Terminal 7:43

Total length: 49:47

Bonus track

9. Everything You Know Is Wrong [Acoustic] 2:55

+ hidden track