Saturday, August 27, 2011

The Brink completed

Mixing for Alternative 4's debut album 'The Brink' has been completed this week by Paulo Basilio and Duncan Patterson. Updated tracklisting is as follows :-

1. The Brink
2. False Light
3. Alternate
4. Underlooked
5. Still Waters
6. The Dumbing Down
i. The Travesty Waltz
ii. Steakknife's Theme
iii. Silent Approval
7. Automata
8. Autonoma
9. The Brink (reprise)

The Brink will be preceded by a 7" vinyl release of False Light, split with cult Italian legends MonumentuM. Both the album and 7" are to be released by Avantgarde Music.

1 comment:

  1. Love the idea of creating something like "A4" band!
    Hope to feel some "old" emotions awaken by the upcoming album!

    Please tell me, if there's a possibility of coming with the band to Poland in the near future? I have some contacts so maybe I could help? Let me know if You're interested.